jueves, 16 de febrero de 2012

Tyga - Careless World: Rise Of The Last King

01. Careless World
02. Lil Homie (Ft. Pharrell)
03. Muthafucka Up (Ft. Nicki Minaj)
04. Echoes Interlude
05. Do It All
06. I'm Gone (Ft. Big Sean)
07. For The Fame (Ft. Chris Brown & Wynter Gordon)
08. Birdman Interlude
09. Potty Mouth (Ft. Busta Rhymes)
10. Faded (Ft. Lil Wayne)
11. Rack City
12. Black Crowns
13. Celebration (Ft. T-Pain)
14. Far Away (Ft. Chris Richardson)
15. Mystic Aka Mado Kara Mieru Interlude
16. This Is Like (Ft. Robin Thicke)
17. Kings & Queens (Ft. Wale & Nas)
18. Let It Show (Ft. J. Cole)
19. Love Game
20. Lay You Down (Ft. Lil Wayne)
21. Light Dreams (Ft. Marsha Ambrosius)
22. Still Got It (Ft. Drake)
23. Make It Nasty

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario